Purchase Your Homebuyer Education Webinar

January 1, 2019 @ 1:44PM — January 1, 2021 @ 1:45PM

Please complete your Homebuyer Education webinar purchase.

Purchase Your Homebuyer Education Webinar image

Purchase Your Homebuyer Education Course

Ticket Details
Quantity
Price
Saturday, September 26 - 10a.m.-2p.m.
Available For 1 More Day!
$30
Saturday, October 3 - 10am-2pm
Available For 8 More Days!
$30
Saturday, October 10 - 10am-2pm
Available For 15 More Days!
$30
Saturday, October 17 - 10am-2pm
Available For 22 More Days!
$30
Saturday, October 24 - 10am-2pm
Available For 29 More Days!
$30
Saturday, October 31 - 10am-2pm
Available For 36 More Days!
$30
Saturday, November 7 - 10am-2pm
Available For 43 More Days!
$30
Saturday, November 14 - 10am-2pm
Available For 50 More Days!
$30
Saturday, November 21 - 10am-2pm
Available For 57 More Days!
$30
Saturday, November 28 - 10am-2pm
Available For 64 More Days!
$30
Saturday, December 5 - 10am-2pm
Available For 71 More Days!
$30
Saturday, December 12 - 10am-2pm
Available For 78 More Days!
$30
Saturday, December 19 - 10am-2pm
Available For 85 More Days!
$30
Share:

** Please note - registration fees are not tax deductible.
Registration is $30.00 per attendee - scholarships may be available for those with a demonstrated hardship and an inability to pay. ***Note: If you are planning on using a MSHDA loan product, all borrowers must complete a workshop from a certified MSHDA Homeownership Education Program agency and receive a certificate of completion prior to closing. All sales are final. There are no refunds given for any reason.